

FREDERICKSBURG FFA BOOSTER CLUB

MISSION STATEMENT:

To serve the students and Fredericksburg community as a resource and tool to produce leaders in our youth.

We will elect Booster Club Directors to fill expiring 2 year terms. Please indicate your selection by placing a check mark next to **FIVE** names.

If you would like to write in a candidate, please do so below.

Jennifer Barnett	
Brett Beyer	
Tara Kneese	
Jenny Staudt	
Patricia Stehling	
Kyle Treibs	
	_
·	

Thank you for becoming a member.

Current Board Members include:

Joel Bush: President, Anna Ottmers: Vice President,

Tiffany Roeder: Secretary, Jessica Burrow: Treasurer

Madonna Beyer, Audri Bowers, Mandy Geistweidt, Lindsey Hickmann

Jennifer Raab, Lauren Sagebiel, and Scott Staudt